Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
 

Our sportsella team

Gerd Bittl-Fröhlich - sportsella HQ, owner

Gerd is the owner of sportsella.

Born in 1965 - sporting goods business since childhood. Playroom: Sports department of a well-known Munich sports store. Via excursion into the music business in 1987 then entry into the parental business for a total of 12 years. Six of those years as managing director.
1999 Startup member of yousports.com in Switzerland. The idea: Connecting all business processes in the sports trade via internet to a unique supply chain. Cooperation with federations, Fedas etc. yousports.com becomes a still active software company for sports and lifestyle retail.

2006 Gerd meets Marc Ritter. He is thrilled to have finally found a way to convey the collected knowledge to (his) target group: employees in sales. This is what pushes Gerd every day.

Dominique Keltsch - sportsella HQ Tutzing

Dominique, as a mother of two cool boys and a sweet girl, is the editorial and organizational sportsella backbone at the Tutzing headquarters.

She started her skiing career from neighboring Feldafing. As one of the "Powdersisters", the DSV-trained ski instructor won the Powder8 World Championships in Canada in 2003. She is youth warden at TSV Feldafing Tennis Club and an active tennis player and coach.

During her training and studies she started with promotion at HEAD and then took over the marketing management alpine at Fischer in Ried. Rossignol in Germany followed as a further station. Here she starts the first e-learning campaigns on sportsella.com on the customer side. Along the way, she earned the title of PR manager in distance learning at the IST Studieninstitut. In 2012, she joined sportsella.

We in the team appreciate her marketing knowledge as well as her long experience in the industry, which she brings to the projects.

Aleksandar Lukin - sportsella HQ Tutzing

Sales Consultant, Online Marketing Lover, Trainer & Coach  

Born in Wilhelmshaven at the North Sea, Aleksandar got to know the most beautiful parts of Germany due to his job. He grew up in the Black Forest, studied business administration, specializing in tourism, in the beautiful Allgäu, worked in the hotel industry in Croatia, with tour operators in Aschaffenburg and Karlsruhe, before he got to know Munich 14 years ago, which has grown on him to this day and where he works as an online marketeer and sales trainer. During his activities he always saw his focus in helping people to get ahead in their fields and to make it easier in their everyday business.

Especially in sales, which he has enjoyed helping with at sportsella since July 2020, these skills are of great importance. At sportsella, he found himself in this regard, as this is exactly what is lived here.

The sportsella experts

sportsella needs profound knowledge and experience for the preparation of the trainings. Over the years, a network of reputable experts in the sports industry has been established - the sportsella experts. These experts advise sportsella on the preparation of the sales trainings and also act as authors of these trainings.

They are specialists in the most important fields of the sports industry. To many sportsella users, these names and faces will mean something. Here we briefly introduce a few of our sportsella experts.

Dorothea Weniger - Sales training, human resources department

Dorothea Weniger comes from a practical background. As a trained bookseller, she is still fascinated by all the things you can experience in retail: "Every time you think you've seen it all, the next customer comes along and you think, 'There's no such thing!' The trick is to take everyone seriously and create an atmosphere where the customer feels comfortable."

In order not to have to miss this exciting part of everyday sales life, Dorothea also worked as a bookseller while studying German as a foreign language. After graduating, she taught for several years as a lecturer in adult education. At the end of the 1990s, the topic of e-learning was suddenly on everyone's lips. "I wanted to know how to produce interactive training material."

That's why Dorothea switched to media business after further training as a multimedia editor. She has been involved with professional training and development since 1998, volunteering on the editorial board of an educational magazine since 2003, and full-time at SAZ Verlag, where she oversaw the sales training and merchandise knowledge sections of the SAZcollege for sports and bike retailers until 2010. Since December 2010 Dorothea has been working as a freelance journalist and author. She finds sporting balance in yoga, playing volleyball and cycling, hiking in the mountains and boating.

Caroline Opp - Outdoor

Caroline worked for several years as a PR and media consultant for sports and outdoor companies and founded her own agency, Outdoor Relations, at the end of 2007. There she handles public relations and content management for various companies in the outdoor industry and works as a freelance editor for various sports and lifestyle magazines.Caro writes for sportsella trainings and training texts about software as well as hardware and supports clients in the Social Media area.Of course, she can also be found "outdoors" in her private life, with a preference for climbing, mountaineering or hiking. In the meantime also with a sweet youngster.

outdoorrelations.de

Chrstian Penning - Winter Sports and Bike

Text. Photo. Film.

Christian Penning, is a freelance journalist and photographer. He works mainly for special interest magazines in the sports and outdoor sector, as a content producer for sporting goods manufacturers, and also brings experience as a documentary filmmaker.As a former editor-in-chief of ski, snowboard and mountain bike magazines, the passionate outdoor sportsman knows the sporting goods industry inside out.

At sportsella he adds his experience from numerous product tests and the conception of articles. He is also very familiar with trends and innovations in the bicycle industry.

christian-penning.com

Franz Blinia - Dipl. Sport- & Gesundheitstrainer

Personal trainer, sports & fitness manager

Coming from Weilheim/ Obb., Franz supports the team of sportsella in an advisory capacity during product trainings, tests the products and gives training tips.

"As a certified sports and health trainer, I've been helping people achieve their goals in the areas of endurance performance, mobility, running ergonomics, pain reduction and nutrition for over 11 years."

>> If you don't change anything, nothing will change <<

franzblinia.de
facebook.com/derGesundheitstrainer
instagram.com/dergesundheitstrainer

Toni Zettl - Coach, Consultant, Trainer

He was born in 1979 in Chiemgau near Lake Chiemsee. As a passionate mountain man who likes to challenge life, he has dedicated himself entirely to the topic of consciousness, experiencing and exploring one's own self and its potential. Today, he sees it as his calling to support and accompany people in achieving their goals, plans and challenges.

Trainings:   

  • Coach and Trainer (SiTa-Consulting)   
  • Coach and consultant (BTB-Bildungswerk for therapeutic professions)  

ledevio.com
facebook.com/Ledevio

Markus Lutz - Bootfitting

The foundation for his career was laid at a young age. Because his The foundation for his career was laid at a young age. His father looked after the siblings Irene and Mariele Epple in racing. Thus, as a child, his training almost inevitably began with ski boot fitting and the knowledge about the anatomy of the feet that this required.

In the 90s, his father developed the first electronic measuring device for feet (FootPrint). Over time, the fitting of ski boots became more and more interesting for him, not only for professional sports. His area of responsibility expanded as a result, so that well-known manufacturers in the ski and running shoe sector worked together with Markus.

Today he can look back on an expertise of more than 25 years of ski boot fitting. This experience naturally makes it easy for Markus to implement new ideas and concepts. That's how you can meet him in many sports stores as a trainer.

At sportsella, Markus is the man for ski boot fitting. Markus has been in charge of the BootCamps in blended learning with sportsella.com since 2013. He passes on his expert knowledge to the participants with a lot of personal commitment.

Tobi Conrad - Life Coach and Speaker

Tobias Conrad is a life coach and speaker. His focus is on people's opportunities and possibilities.

What they can achieve with inner clarity and motivation. Personality development supports in good times and in challenging times to keep the own course and stay strong.

tobias-conrad.com
youtube.com/tobiasconrad_official

Das sportsella Team im HQ

Gerd Bittl-Fröhlich - sportsella HQ, Inhaber

Gerd ist der Inhaber von sportsella.

Jahrgang 1965 – Sportartikelhandel seit Kindesbeinen. Spielzimmer: Sportabteilung eines bekannten Münchner Sportgeschäftes. Über den Ausflug in die Musikbranche 1987 dann Einstieg in den elterlichen Betrieb für insgesamt 12 Jahre. Davon sechs Jahre als Geschäftsführer.

1999 Startup Mitglied von yousports.com in der Schweiz. Die Idee: Vernetzen aller Geschäftsprozesse im Sporthandel via Internet zu einer einmaligen Supply-Chain. Zusammenarbeit mit den Verbänden, Fedas usw. Aus yousports.com wird eine immer noch aktive Softwarefirma für Sport- und Lifestyle-Handel.

2006 trifft Gerd auf Marc Ritter. Er ist begeistert davon endlich eine Möglichkeit gefunden zu haben, das gesammelte Wissen zu vermitteln an (s)eine Zielgruppe: Mitarbeiter im Verkauf. Das treibt Gerd jeden Tag an.

contact@sportsella.com

Dominique Keltsch - sportsella HQ Tutzing

Dominique, als Mutter von zwei coolen Jungs und einem süßen Mädel, ist der redaktionelle und organisatorische sportsella Backbone im Tutzinger Headquarter.

Vom benachbarten Feldafing aus startete sie ihre Skikarriere. Als eine der "Powdersisters" gewann die DSV ausgebildete Skilehrerin die Powder8 World Championships in Kanada 2003. Sie ist Jugendwartin im TSV Feldafing und aktive Tennisspielerin und -trainerin.

Während Ausbildung und Studium startet sie bei HEAD mit Promotion, um dann bei Fischer in Ried das Marketing Management Alpin zu übernehmen. Als weitere Station folgte Rossignol in Deutschland. Hier startet sie auf Kundenseite die ersten E-Learning-Aktionen auf sportsella.com. Sie holte sich nebenbei im Fernstudium beim IST Studieninstitut den Titel des PR-Managers. 2012 steigt sie bei sportsella ein.

Wir im Team schätzen ihre Marketing-Kenntnisse sowie die lange Erfahrung in der Branche, die Sie in die Projekte mit einbringt.

contact@sportsella.com

Aleksandar Lukin - sportsella HQ Tutzing

Sales-Berater, Online-Marketing-Liebhaber, Trainer & Coach  

Geboren in Wilhelmshaven an der Nordsee, lernte Aleksandar, berufsbedingt, die schönsten Gegenden Deutschlands kennen. Er wuchs im Schwarzwald auf, studierte Betriebswirtschaft, mit der Fachrichtung Touristik, im traumhaften Allgäu, arbeitete in der Hotellerie in Kroatien, bei Reiseveranstaltern in Aschaffenburg und Karlsruhe, bevor er vor 14 Jahren München kennen gelernt hat, dass ihm bis heute ans Herz gewachsen ist und wo er als Online-Marketeer und Vertriebstrainer arbeitet. Während seinen Tätigkeiten sah er seinen Fokus immer darin, Menschen zu helfen, damit sie in ihren Bereichen vorwärtskommen und es in ihrem Geschäftsalltag einfacher haben.

Speziell im Vertrieb, den er seit Juli 2020 bei sportsella mit viel Spaß begleitet, sind diese Fertigkeiten von großer Bedeutung. Bei sportsella fand er sich diesbezüglich wieder, da genau dies hier gelebt wird.

contact@sportsella.com

linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-lukin/

Die sportsella Experten

sportsella braucht fundiertes Wissen und Erfahrung für die Aufbereitung der Trainings. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich ein Netz aus namhaften Experten der Sport-Branche geknüpft – die sportsella Experten. Diese Experten beraten sportsella bei der Erstellung der Verkaufstrainings bzw. sind auch als Autoren dieser Trainings tätig. 

Es handelt sich dabei um Spezialisten in den wichtigsten Fachbereichen der Sportbranche. Vielen sportsella-Nutzern werden diese Namen und Gesichter etwas sagen. Hier stellen wir ein paar unserer sportsella-Experten kurz vor.

Dorothea Weniger - Fachbereich Verkaufstrainings, Personal

Dorothea Weniger kommt aus der Praxis. Als gelernte Buchhändlerin ist sie heute noch fasziniert davon, was man im Einzelhandel alles erleben kann: „Immer, wenn man glaubt, man hat alles gesehen, kommt der nächste Kunde und man denkt: Das gibt es doch nicht! Die Kunst ist es, jeden ernst zu nehmen und eine Atmosphäre zu schaffen, in der sich der Kunde wohlfühlt.“

Um diesen spannenden Teil des Verkaufsalltags nicht missen zu müssen, jobbte Dorothea auch während ihres Studiums im Fach Deutsch als Fremdsprache als Buchhändlerin. Nach dem Studium unterrichtete sie mehrere Jahre als Dozentin in der Erwachsenenbildung. Ende der 1990er Jahre war plötzlich das Thema e-Learning in aller Munde. „Ich wollte wissen, wie man interaktives Schulungsmaterial produziert.“

Deshalb wechselte Dorothea nach einer Fortbildung zur Multimedia-Redakteurin in die Medien. Mit beruflicher Aus- und Weiterbildung beschäftigt sie sich seit 1998. Seit 2003 arbeitet sie ehrenamtlich in der Redaktion einer bildungspolitischen Zeitschrift, hauptberuflich betreute sie bis 2010 beim SAZ Verlag die Bereiche Verkaufstraining und Warenkunde des SAZcollege für den Sport- und Bike-Fachhandel. Seit Dezember 2010 arbeitet Dorothea als freie Journalistin und Autorin. Sportlichen Ausgleich findet sie beim Yoga, Volleyball spielen und Fahrrad fahren, beim Bergwandern und Bootswandern. 

Caroline Opp - Fachbereich Outdoor

Caroline hat mehrere Jahre als PR- und Medienberaterin für Sport- und Outdoor- firmen gearbeitet und hat Ende 2007 ihre eigene Agentur, Outdoor Relations, gegründet. Dort betreut sie die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und das Content Management für verschiedene Unternehmen der Outdoorbranche und arbeitet als freie Redak- teurin für verschiedene Sport- und Lifestylemagazine.

Caro schreibt für sportsella Trainings und Schulungstexte über Software wie auch über Hartware und betreut Kunden im Socail Media Bereich.

Selbstverständlich ist sie auch privat „outdoor“ anzutreffen, mit Vorliebe beim Klettern, Bergsteigen oder Wandern. Inzwischen auch mit süssem Nachwuchs.

outdoorrelations.de

Christian Penning - Fachbereich Berge, Bike, Ski/Snowboard

Text. Photo. Film.

Christian Penning, ist freier Journalist und Fotograf. Er arbeitet schwerpunktmäßig für Special-Interest-Magazine im Sport- und Outdoor-Bereich, als Content-Producer für Sportartikelhersteller und bringt auch Erfahrung als Dokumentarfilmer mit.Als ehemaliger Chefredakteur von Ski-, Snowboard- und Mountainbike-Zeitschriften kennt der leidenschaftliche Outdoor-Sportler die Sportartikelbranche bestens.

Bei sportsella bringt er seine Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Produkttests und der Konzeption von Artikeln ein. Auch mit Trends und Neuheiten der Fahrrad-Branche ist er bestens vertraut.

christian-penning.com

Franz Blinia - Dipl. Sport- & Gesundheitstrainer

Personal Trainer, Sport- & Fitnesskaufman

Aus Weilheim/ Obb. stammend, unterstützt Franz das Team von sportsella beratend bei den Produkttrainings, testet die Produkte und gibt Trainingstipps.

"Als zertifizierter Dipl. Sport- und Gesundheitstrainer begleite ich Menschen seit über 11 Jahren dabei, Ihre Ziele in den Bereichen Ausdauerleistung, Beweglichkeit, Laufergonomie, Schmerzreduktion und Ernährung zu erreichen."

>> Wenn Sie nichts ändern, wird sich auch nichts verändern <<

franzblinia.de
facebook.com/derGesundheitstrainer
instagram.com/dergesundheitstrainer

Toni Zettl - Coach, Berater, Trainer

Geboren wurde er 1979 im Chiemgau nahe des Chiemsees. Als leidenschaftlicher Bergmensch, der das Leben gerne heraus-fordert, hat er sich ganz dem Thema Bewusstsein, dem Erfahren und Erkunden des eigenen Selbst und dessen Potenzial verschrieben. Heute sieht er es als seine Berufung, Menschen bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele, Vorhaben und Herausforderungen zu unterstützen und zu begleiten.

contact@sportsella.com

Ausbildungen:

  • Coach und Trainer (SiTa-Consulting)
  • Coach und Berater (BTB-Bildungswerk für therapeutische Berufe)  

ledevio.com
facebook.com/Ledevio

Markus Lutz - Fachbereich Bootfitting

Der Grundstein für seine Laufbahn wurde bereits in jungen Jahren gelegt. Denn sein Vater betreute die Geschwister Irene und Mariele Epple im Rennsport. Somit begann seine Ausbildung als Kind schon fast zwangsläufig mit der Skischuhanpassung und dem damit notwenigen Wissen über die Anatomie der Füße.

In den 90er Jahren entwickelte sein Vater dann das erste elektronische Messgerät für Füße (FootPrint). So wurde mit der Zeit die Anpassung von Skischuhen nicht nur für den Profisport für ihn immer interessanter. Sein Aufgabenbereich erweiterte sich dadurch, so dass namhafte Hersteller im Ski- und Laufschuhbereich mit Markus zusammenarbeiteten.

Heute kann er auf ein Fachwissen von mehr als 25 Jahren Skischuhanpassung zurückblicken. Diese Erfahrung macht es Markus natürlich leicht, auch neue Ideen und Konzepte umzusetzen. So trifft man ihn in vielen Sportgeschäften als Trainer.

Bei sportsella ist Markus der Mann für Skischuhanpassung. Markus betreut seit 2013 die BootCamps im Blended Learning mit sportsella.com. Er gibt den Teilnehmern mit sehr viel persönlichem Einsatz sein Expertenwissen weiter.

Woher sein Spitzname "Der Pate" kommt, wissen wir jetzt auch... Aber fragen Sie ihn selbst...

Tobi Conrad - Life Coach and Speaker

Tobias Conrad ist Life Coach und Speaker. Sein Fokus liegt auf den Chancen und Möglichkeiten der Menschen.

Was sie mit innerer Klarheit und Motivation erreichen können. Persönlichkeitsentwicklung unterstützt in guten Zeiten und in herausfordernden Zeiten den eigenen Kurs zu bewahren und stark zu bleiben.

tobias-conrad.com
youtube.com/tobiasconrad_official